Madison Pick Four

Madison Lottery

Madison Mega Bucks

Saturday, 04 April 2020
6 8 2 3 9 6 #3571 0 9 5 6 6 6 #3570 6 3 3 2 8 3 #3569
Saturday, 28 March 2020
0 6 7 2 5 7 #3550 7 7 8 3 0 1 #3549 6 3 0 0 8 1 #3548
Saturday, 21 March 2020
6 1 3 2 0 2 #3529 0 7 8 4 6 2 #3528 3 7 2 0 4 7 #3527
Saturday, 14 March 2020
8 9 2 0 9 0 #3508 3 9 7 5 6 0 #3507 9 0 0 4 3 4 #3506
Saturday, 07 March 2020
5 0 9 1 9 0 #3487 0 2 0 3 0 5 #3486 9 0 3 1 6 8 #3485
Saturday, 29 February 2020
0 9 2 7 1 9 #3466 0 9 4 9 3 2 #3465 2 7 3 5 9 3 #3464
Saturday, 22 February 2020
3 7 9 0 4 5 #3445 2 5 2 6 2 4 #3444 0 2 9 9 3 5 #3443
Saturday, 15 February 2020
7 0 5 9 2 6 #3424 1 2 3 7 9 3 #3423 5 1 4 8 2 5 #3422
Saturday, 08 February 2020
0 2 9 8 4 0 #3403 1 6 1 3 4 5 #3402 1 9 2 9 1 9 #3401
Saturday, 01 February 2020
3 4 0 2 6 6 #3382 5 6 8 9 6 3 #3381 1 2 8 7 1 4 #3380