Madison Pick Four

Madison Lottery

Madison Mega Bucks

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
8 0 4 8 4 9 #3580 4 4 3 3 4 7 #3579 0 9 7 3 5 4 #3578
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
2 2 2 2 3 1 #3559 7 5 0 1 0 0 #3558 3 6 6 7 5 3 #3557
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
9 6 3 4 6 5 #3538 9 3 2 6 1 8 #3537 6 9 5 4 5 3 #3536
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
4 8 4 0 7 1 #3517 7 3 6 7 5 4 #3516 1 8 0 7 8 3 #3515
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
8 1 4 3 9 8 #3496 0 1 9 9 2 1 #3495 5 8 2 4 8 3 #3494
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
7 5 1 1 5 9 #3475 9 3 5 0 2 3 #3474 6 2 9 7 2 5 #3473
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
5 9 0 1 6 6 #3454 3 3 9 7 9 6 #3453 7 1 7 3 9 7 #3452
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
3 5 7 3 5 0 #3433 6 4 2 4 5 8 #3432 1 8 6 0 8 9 #3431
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
7 6 7 2 0 1 #3412 7 4 0 1 2 7 #3411 9 3 0 5 6 3 #3410
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
4 6 5 0 8 3 #3391 8 1 9 4 7 2 #3390 4 9 4 1 9 2 #3389